Storygames Home City of IF
Free online storygaming

Need artistic talent
Click here to go to the original topic

Storygames Home -> The Market Bizarre
View previous topic :: View next topic  
D-Lotus

Posted: Sun May 15, 2011 1:15 pm    Post subject: Need artistic talent  

Hey, I need someone to create a signature banner for a new storygame I am running, as well as artwork/pictures to make the chapters more lively. If you are interested, PM me and we'll discuss prices. Tell me what you can offer and how much payment you want.
D-Lotus

Posted: Mon May 16, 2011 1:47 pm    Post subject:  

No takers? C'mon, this is a chance to make money! You artistic folk out there!

700 Fables just for the banner signature. :2c:
Smee

Posted: Mon May 16, 2011 2:08 pm    Post subject:  

I'm by no means an artist, but I know my way around the basics of an artpackage. If it's something that can be created as a composite of other pictures, I can probably do something.

What did you have in mind - feel free to send thoughts to me via PM and I'll let you know if it's within my abilities. :)
Lebrenth

Posted: Tue May 17, 2011 8:21 am    Post subject: For?  

Is the banner for the President's Family? I have some graphical talent, but it would help to know what you're hoping for before I offered to help.
D-Lotus

Posted: Tue May 17, 2011 12:55 pm    Post subject:  

Smee has already assisted with the banner (payment: 700 Fables), however, if you are interested, I still need pictures to embellish the chapters of "The President's Family". Maybe one picture every one or two chapters. I'd be interested in small collages pertaining to the chapters-- I would specify details, of course.

PM me if you are interested. Payment 200 Fables per picture, no long term commitment required. :-)
Thunderbird

Posted: Tue May 17, 2011 7:49 pm    Post subject: