Search      Members      Groups      Profile      Favorites      RSS      Register      Log in
Agaia's Tale: Chapter Four: The Safehouse
Goto page 1, 2  Next

(currently a favorite of 0 users)
   Storygames Home -> Stasis Hall - Completed or archived Storygames -> The Vault
View previous topic :: View next topic  

Fats_Masterson
Citizen

Topics: 6

Items
Legends
Fables
Strata-gems

PostPosted: Thu Mar 29, 2007 6:40 pm    Post subject: Agaia's Tale: Chapter Four: The Safehouse Reply with quote

Here We go this is my first attempt at an SG. Tell me what you think and if you have any questions about stuff (somethings are dilberately hidden, others are just stuid mistakes)

Have fun

Agaia's Tale
Part I Jaina's Story

Clouds darken the horizon over the tiny farming settlement of Orinth’alen. A cold wind begins to blow across the savage land of Agaia.

A man, dressed in black robes and leather, makes his way across the plains towards the small village. The wind rips at the man's clothing and batters him with flying debris, but the man never falters. He walks unerringly straight towards Orinth’alen, amid the increasingly dangerous weather, with all the grace and skill of a predatory animal.

The man himself did not seem physically imposing or overtly dangerous; he barely reached six feet in height. He just seemed to be dangerous. Something, in the back of your mind, when you saw him walking told you that he was a killer. His grace was unnatural and his movements were almost preternatural.

The man reached Orinth’alen just as the sun was setting behind the far distant mountains. Moments later the darkening storm clouds finally came crashing together in a violent display of lightning and deafening thunder.